Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you

Department of Political Studies

283C Arts Building
University of Saskatchewan
9 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, SK  S7N 5A5
Canada 
(306) 966-1666

 

Academic Advising

Arts and Science Undergraduate Office
University of Saskatchewan
265 Arts Building
9 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, SK
Canada S7N 5A5
(306) 966-4231
(306) 966-7171
 student-advice@artsandscience.usask.ca

Contact Us: 

For questions about the International Studies BA Degrees, please contact:

Dr. Matthew Mitchell, ARTS 280, (306) 966-1668, m.mitchell@usask.ca 

For questions about the Indigenous Governance & Politics Certificate, please contact:

Kathy Walker, ARTS 283A, kathy.walker@usask.ca

For questions about the Politics & Law Certificate, please contact:

Dr. Kirsten Fisher, ARTS 283B, (306) 966-1614, kirsten.fisher@usask.ca

For questions about the Global Studies Certificate, please contact:

Dr. Martin Gaal, ARTS 270, (306) 966-4121, martin.gaal@usask.ca

For questions about the Political Studies MA Degree, please contact:

Dr. Colleen Bell, ARTS 279, (306)966-5226, colleen.bell@usask.ca  

For all other inquiries, please contact:

Office Coordinator, ARTS 283C, (306) 966-1666, political.studies@usask.ca