2017-18 Chemisty Student's Society (Undergraduate Students)

President: Bryden Hughton

VP Internal: Mars Zhao

VP Financial: Shivani Tauh

VP External: Jarvis Stobbs

VP Academic: Nathan Regnier

VP Social: Morgan Moss

VP Admin: Kathleen Coyne

2017-18 Chemisty Course Council (Graduate Students)

President & Union Meeting Representative: Tyler Morhart

Treasurer: Rick Pettipas

Secretary & Research, Scholarly, and Artistic Works Committee - Natasha Vetter

Public Relations & Department Meeting Representative: Kaiyang Tu

GSA Representative: Douglas Fansher

Safety Committee Meeting Representative: Arthur Situm

CS2 Representative: Brandon Chivers

Members at Large:

Naheda Sahtout
Kelly Summers
William Barrett


**Note that the opinions expressed in the documents below are strictly those of the faculty member who designed the presentation and not departmental policy by any means

Chemistry Course Council Constitution
Creating and Maintaining an Effective Scientific Curriculum Vitae (CV), and Strategies to Make it Better (Dr. Price)
How to Get the Most out of Attending a Scientific Conference (Dr. Palmer)