Department of Philosophy

Room 523, Arts Building
University of Saskatchewan 
9 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, SK  S7N 5A5

Administrative Support


Carla Schulz

Acting Department Head



Chair, Graduate Studies: Leslie Howe:

Chair, Undergraduate Studies: Dwayne Moore:

Visiting the Department:

Most faculty offices are located on the 6th floor of the Arts Building. The Department of Philosophy is a part of the College of Arts and Science Admin Support Group. Reception for the Department is provided by the Office Coordinator for Philosophy in Arts 523.