Adjunct Members

T. D. Andrews
Prince of Wales Northern Heritage Centre, NWT

J. Baker
Athabasca University

A. Beaudoin
Royal Alberta Museum

C. Candler
Reciprocity Research Inc., The Firelight Research Cooperative

C. Foley

T. Greenfield
St. Thomas More College, University of Saskatchewan

J.W. Ives
University of Alberta

M. Kennedy
University of Saskatchewan

R. Losey
Department of Anthropology, University of Alberta

P. McCormack
Professor emeritus, University of Alberta

H. McKenzie
MacEwan University

T. Panas
Museums Association of Saskatchewan

T. Playford
Saskatchewan Archaeological Society

R. Reimer
Department of Archaeology, Simon Fraser University

E. Robertson

E. V. Siegfried
(retired from) Royal Saskatchewan Museum

K. Steuber
Saskatchewan Archaeological Society

E. Varley
Department of Anthropology, Brandon University

T.L. Varney
Lakehead University

R. Woywitka
Department of Physical Sciences, MacEwan University

S. Zarrillo
Postdoctoral Fellow, Director of Ancient Agriculture and Paleoethnobotany Laboratory, Cotsen Institute of Archaeology, UCLA



Professional Affiliate

G. MacKay
Cultural and Heritage Division
Department of Education, Culture and Employment
Government of the Northwest Territories