Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you

More Info

Acting Department Head: Veronika Makrova: 

Chair, Graduate Studies: Leslie Howe:

Chair, Undergraduate Studies: Dwayne Moore:





For Administrative Support

Office Coordinator - Carla Schultz
Arts 523
(306) 966-4215

Department of Philosophy

Arts Building
University of Saskatchewan 
9 Campus Drive 
Saskatoon, SK  
S7N 5A5

Visiting the Department:

Most faculty offices are located on the 6th floor of the Arts Building. The Department of Philosophy is a part of the College of Arts and Science Admin Support Group. Reception for the Department is provided by the Office Coordinator for Philosophy in Arts 523.