Tutors List

Updated September 19, 2019

The following individuals are available to be hired as PRIVATE TUTORS (ONE on ONE) in Mathematics or Statistics. The Department of Mathematics and Statistics makes this list available as a service to its students, but does not take any responsibility for the tutoring process. However, if there are serious concerns please contact the Department. All arrangements, financial or otherwise, are strictly between the student and the tutor. The appearance of a tutor’s name on this list should not be construed as an endorsement or guarantee of the tutor by the Department.

Name

Contact Info

Course

Boone, Dwayne

solved@homework-help.us

(757) 729 - 3969

Basic Math, Algebra, Geometry, Statistics, Calculus 1& 2, Accounting, Computer Sciences (C++), Intro Physics/ Chemistry

Cervi, Jessica

jecervi@gmail.com

(306) 850 - 0328

All Math Classes, and 1st year Physics

Chabun, Judy-Anne

jachabun@shaw.ca

(306) 249 - 4022 (home)

(306) 491 - 5644 (cell)

Highschool Maths, Maths 102, 104, 110, 116, 121, 123, 124, 125

Stats 103, 207, 214, 223, 234, 244, 245, 315

Cong, Peibo

pec834@mail.usask.ca

All undergraduate courses, especially calculus

Danner, Jason

jasonlandindanner@gmail.com

(306) 850 - 2324

Math 102, 104, 110, 116, 121, 123

Danoczi, Jane

janedanoczi@gmail.com

(306) 978 - 2458

Highschool Maths and Physics; and 1st year Maths and Stats

Dissanayake, Nalinda

nalinda08@yahoo.com

(306) 361 - 6512

All highschool and undergraduate math courses

Fagbade, Adeyemi

aif188@mail.usask.ca

All undergraduate Math courses; Physics and Engineering courses for year 1 and 2

Kar, Setu

sek240@mail.usask.ca

100 and 200 level Math and Stats courses

Karunanayake, Chandima

cpk646@mail.usask.ca

Stats 244, 245, PLSC 214

Khosa, Saima

skk807@mail.usask.ca

(306) 261 - 2987

All Statistics Courses, Math 104/110

Khurana, Prabha

prabhakhurana15@gmail.com

(306) 717 - 3758

High School Math, Math 102, 104, 110, 116

Krausz, Rob

rkrausz@telus.net

robkrausz.com

University Mathematics, Statistics, Physics, Engineering, Calculus, and Quantitative Analysis.
Kumar, Vineet

v.kumar@usask.ca

All 100 level MATH courses, MATH 223, 224, 225, 226, 238, 258, 264, 266, 363, 364
Lam, Kaylee

kaylee.lam11@gmail.com

(306) 717 - 8766 Math 121 and 104
Lawrence, Trisha

trisha.lawrence@usask.ca

All undergraduate courses
Li, Alice

xil932@mail.usask.ca

(306) 955 - 7039 ALL Math & Stats Levels & High School
Marabeh, Raed

ram159@mail.usask.ca

(306) 222 - 2836 All undergraduate math courses
Miller, Tracey

tracey_miller001@yahoo.ca

(306) 713 - 2479 Math 100.6, Math 102.3, Math 104.3, Math 110.3, and Stats 244.3
Neye, Emmanuel

eon836@mail.usask.ca

(306) 250 - 1254 All math courses
Pander, Michelle

michelle.p@sasktel.net

(306) 373 - 6332 High school Math, Math 102, 104, 110, 116, 121, 125, Stats 103, 244, 245 and Comm 104, 207
Schmirler, Matthew

mfs213@math.usask.ca

(306) 292 - 6286 1st and 2nd year stats, math 100, 102, 104, 110
Stavrou, Stavros

sgs715@mail.usask.ca

High School, Math 102, 104 , 110 , 116, 121, 363, 364
Vlahu, Izabela

izv603@mail.usask.ca

Math 102, 110, 123, 124, 164, 223, 224, 225, 226, 264, 266
Watara, Abubakari Ibrahim

ibrahimwatara@gmail.com

(306) 203 - 9325 All Statistics and Biostatistics courses
Wu, Tingxuan

tiw150@mail.usask.ca

(306) 716 1515 Undergraduate Courses & High School
Zahan, Rifat

riz438@mail.usask.ca

(306) 881 - 9379 Any Statistics course