Welcome Undergraduates

Undergraduate Programs

  • Bachelor of Arts Four-year (B.A Four-year) in Indigenous Studies
  • Bachelor of Arts Three-years (B.A. Three-year) in Indigenous Studies
  • Bachelor of Art Honours (B.A. Honours) in Indigenous Studies
  • Double Honours
  • Minor in Indigenous Studies

Undergraduate Chair

Dr. Winona Wheeler
Department of Indigenous Studies
127 Kirk Hall, 117 Science Place
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5C8


Course Offering Details

A dynamic online course listing that shows all courses being offered.