College Plan Committee

CPAC 4.0

The College Planning Advisory Committee (CPAC) is an ad-hoc committee advisory to the Dean, comprised 10-15 people, and includes the Dean as Chair, and the Director of Planning and Communications as the lead strategic planner. CPAC’s membership is diverse, with a wide range of experience and leadership styles.

As we have done in former planning periods, we will look at the significant progress we have made, and we will purposefully establish our shared goals, and strategically invest in the activities that will get us to where we want to be.


James Benson
Peta Bonham-Smith
Alexis Dahl
Ehab Diab
ASSU photo

Veronica Dirk-Pothier

Vice-President of the ASSU

Jen Lang
Angela Lieverse
Matt Lindsay

Ehsan Morad


Allyson Stevenson
Cheryl Troupe
Andrea Wasylow