College of Arts and Science - where great minds meet Home

Program Directors

MFA in Writing

Jeanette LynesJeanette LynesM.A. (York), M.F.A. (University of Southern Maine), Ph.D. (York)Professor of English and Coordinator, MFA in Writing (I.C.C.C.)Office: Arts 408Phone: 966-2781Email: jeanette.lynes@usask.caWebsite:

Women's and Gender Studies

Marie LovrodMarie LovrodPh.D.Assistant Professor, ICCC (WGST) & EnglishOffice: Arts 416Phone: 306-966-7538Email:

Minor in Digital Culture & New Media

Jon BathJon BathPhDAssistant Professor, Art & Art History; Director, Humanities and Fine Arts Digital Research Centre; Program Director, Digital Culture and New Media MinorOffice: Arts 145Phone: 966-1429Email:



Management Committee

Program Directors



University of Saskatchewan
Interdisciplinary Centre for Culture & Creativity
Room 522
College of Arts & Science
9 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, S7N 5A5

Telephone: (306) 966-7893