College of Arts and Science - where great minds meet
http://www.usask.ca/ Home

Professors Emeriti

Bob CalderBob CalderB.A. (Saskatchewan), M.A. (Saskatchewan), Ph.D. (Leeds)Professor EmeritusEmail: bobcalder@sasktel.net
David CarpenterDavid CarpenterB.A., B.Ed.(University of Alberta), M.A. (University of Oregon), Ph.D. (University of Alberta)Professor EmeritusEmail: dccarpenter@sasktel.net
Hilary ClarkHilary ClarkB.A. (Simon Fraser), M.A. (Toronto), Ph.D. (British Columbia)Professor EmeritaEmail: hilary.clark@usask.ca
Ronald CooleyRonald CooleyB.A., M.A. (McMaster), Ph.D. (Toronto)Professor Email: ron.cooley@usask.ca
Susan GingellSusan GingellB.A. (York), M.A. (Queen's), Ph.D. (Toronto)Professor EmeritaEmail: susan.gingell@usask.ca
Judith HendersonJudith HendersonB.A., B.S. (Colorado), Ph.D. (Indiana)Professor EmeritaEmail: judith.henderson@usask.ca
Ray StephansonRay StephansonB.A. (Saskatchewan), M.A., Ph.D. (McMaster)Professor EmeritusEmail: raymond.stephanson@usask.ca

Paul Denham paul.denham@usask.ca

Anthony Harding anthony.harding@usask.ca

Don Kerr english@usask.ca

Ron Marken rnm690@mail.usask.ca

Terry Matheson t.matheson@usask.ca

William Slights william.slights@usask.ca

 

 

People

 

Faculty & Sessionals

Emeriti & Visiting Scholars

Staff

 

Department of English

Department of English
319 Arts Building
University of Saskatchewan
9 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A5
Canada

Phone: 306.966.1268
Email: english.department@usask.ca