Adjunct and Associate Members

Associate Members

Oleg Dmitriev
Email: oleg.dmitriev@usask.ca

Graham George
Email: graham.george@usask.ca

Ed Krol
Email: ed.krol@usask.ca

Ingrid Pickering
Email: ingrid.pickering@usask.ca

Adjunct Members

Sue Abrams
Email: sue.abrams@usask.ca
Website: http://researchers.usask.ca/sue-abrams/

Joe Boison
Email: joe.boison@inspection.gc.ca

Jian Wang
Email: jian.wang@lightsource.ca