Home http://www.usask.ca/

Staff

Sheri Fisher [No Image]Sheri FisherB.Sc. (hons), M.Sc.ASPA - instructionalOffice: Thorvaldson G77.3Phone: 966-4431Email: sheri.fisher@usask.ca
Scott Halpin [No Image]Scott HalpinASPA - InstructionalOffice: Biology 150Phone: 4493Email: scott.halpin@usask.ca
Halyna Heisler [No Image]Halyna HeislerB. Admin.Finance and Administrative ManagerOffice: Biology 145Phone: 966-4424Email: hah912@mail.usask.ca
Guosheng LiuGuosheng LiuPh.D.MicroscopyOffice: Biology 162Phone: 4428Email: guosheng.liu@usask.caWebsite: http://www.usask.ca/biology/scopes/
Marlene Mahoney [No Image]Marlene MahoneyBSc. advancedASPA - InstructionalOffice: Biology 150Phone: 4415Email: marlene.mahoney@usask.ca
Marlynn Mierau [No Image]Marlynn MierauPhotography TechnicianOffice: Biology 162Phone: 966-4434Email: marlynn.mierau@usask.ca
Gillian Murza [No Image]Gillian MurzaM.Sc.Lab CoordinatorOffice: Biology 216Phone: 966-4423Email: gillian.murza@usask.ca
Vasu Penugonde [No Image]Vasu PenugondeGenetics Lab CoordinatorOffice: Thorvaldson G77Phone: 4431Email: penugonde.vasu@usask.ca
Tanis SkjeieTanis SkjeieClerical AssistantOffice: Thorvaldson 165Phone: 966-4721Email: tanis.skjeie@usask.ca
Doug Smith [No Image]Doug SmithPh.D. in BiologyASPA - Instructional & Sessional LecturerOffice: Biology B150Phone: 966-4415Email: dhs012@mail.usask.ca
Jeaniene Smith [No Image]Jeaniene SmithCUPE - Greenhouse TechnicianOffice: Biology 178Phone: 966-4429Email: jeaniene.smith@usask.ca
Jill Thomson [No Image]Jill ThomsonB.Sc (Hons), University College of Wales, Aberystwyth, Ph.D. Aberystwyth, B.Sc. (Education), University of SaskatchewanDr.Office: Biology 216Phone: 4423Email: jill.thomson@usask.ca
Joan Virgl [No Image]Joan VirglExecutive Assistant to Head and Graduate Chair Office: Biology 151Phone: 966-4400Email: joan.virgl@usask.ca
Deidre WasyliwDeidre WasyliwAdministrative AssistantOffice: Biology 148Phone: 966-4455Email: deidre.wasyliw@usask.ca
Joel Yurach [No Image]Joel YurachB.Sc. (Hons)ASPA - instructionalOffice: Biology 216Phone: 306.966.4423Email: joel.yurach@usask.ca